PresidentSharmane Buchanan sbuchanan@nbfpta.org 

TreasurerKhalilah Pollock kpollock@nbfpta.org 

Recording Secretary: Alicen Perez aperez@nbfpta.org

Vice President of Volunteers/Membership:Jocelyn Aponte japonte@nbfpta.org 

Corresponding Secretary:Monique Dalien mdalien@nbfpta.org 

Vice President/Fundraising Chair:Laure Louissaint llouissaint@nbfpta.org

Staff LiasonMs.Parsons m.parsons@browardshools.com

Vice President of Education: Ms.Ruiz jackeline.ruiz@browardschools.com